The Board of Directors meet the first Wednesday of every month at the CAWGC office.


Jason Cox
Jason Cox

Chairman

Len Cox & Sons Excavating
jason@lencoxandsons.com

Tom McGann
Tom McGann

Vice-Chairman

TIMM Electric
tjm@TIMMElectricinc.com

Lori DuPree
Lori DuPree

Secretary/Treasurer

DuPree Construction
lori@dupreeconst.com

Jay Adler
Jay Adler

J.L. Adler Roofing & Sheet Metal
jay.adler@adlerroofing.com

Barry Narvick
Barry Narvick

Narvick Bros.
barry.narvick@sbcglobal.net

Bob Baish
Bob Baish

Baish Excavating
bbaish@baishexcavating.com

Todd Sandeno
Todd Sandeno

D Construction

John Young
John Young

Seasons Landscaping, Inc.
Seasons4@sbcglobal.net

Mike Ullrich
Mike Ullrich

Smith Painting Services, Inc.
smithpainting2@gmail.com